Skip to product information
1 of 1

ECHOES (with bonus sticker)

ECHOES (with bonus sticker)

Regular price ¥2,750
Regular price Sale price ¥2,750
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

1. Overdrive (feat. Rui from See You Smile)
2. Echoes (feat. Lu from Soudai Band)
3. Orange Night
4. The Endeavor (feat. KOJI from SWANKY DANK)
5. Track Five (feat. JOEY from EGG BRAIN)
6. Déjàvu
7. Love Yourself
8. Minors

Comes with one bonus sticker!

View full details